Card Security

Ensure your information is always safeguarded, so you can pay with confidence

Feature and benefits

  • Added secure online shopping protection.
  • Total peace of mind when shopping online in knowing that your transaction is protected.
  • Reduced risk of fraud.
  • Do your online shopping with your favorite online merchants.
  • When doing the check out, you will be asked to enter the required information e.g. card number, expiry date, CVV, etc.
  • After that, you will be re-directed to our 3D Secure verification Page where you will be asked to enter a one-time password (OTP). OTP will be sent to the mobile number linked to the used Ahlibank Credit Card.
  • Once the OTP is entered, it will be verified. Then, the page will return back to the Merchant’s one to complete the purchase transaction.
  • At this stage, the 3D Secure verification process is completed in an easy and secured way without the need for any pre-registration process.

Frequently Asked Questions 3D Secure for Ahlibank Credit Cards

  • It is a security code that provides added protection against unauthorised use of your Credit Card when you shop online at participating merchants.
  • It is just like your PIN at the ATM, all you do is enter your One Time Password (OTP) received on your Ahlibank registered mobile number when prompted during shopping at participating online merchant.
  • You will not be asked for any details. Your Ahlibank Credit Card is already registered for 3D Secure. Just enter a One Time Password (OTP) that you shall receive on your Ahlibank registered mobile number at the time of online transaction using the Ahlibank Credit Card.
  • No. This service is free of charge.
  • Your 3D Secure OTP is valid for a specific transaction and can be used only once.
  • In case your Ahlibank Credit Card is blocked for online transactions after 3 failed attempts, please contact the Ahlibank Call Centre on +974 4420 5222 to get it unblocked.
  • Yes. Your personal information is safe and secure as it is encrypted and stored on a secure server.
  • A 3D Secure Merchant will display the Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode logos on their website

Terms of use

  • 'We', 'Us' are 'Our' are references to Ahli Bank Q.S.C.
  • 'You' or 'Your' are references to a customer who has an account(s) with us on which the Service is available and who is accessing this website "Site".
  • 'Security Details' means the identifying username, password and any words, codes and numbers agreed between you and us that are used in the security procedure.
  • 'Service' means the authentications service provided by ABQ in partnership with MasterCard SecureCode and Verified by Visa known as ABQ Card Secure, when accessed using the internet.
  • To register for this Service you must provide us with Security Details to enable us to verify your identity.
  • Your Security Details will not be shared with any online merchant when carrying out a transaction and will only be used in the ways described under Privacy Policy.
  • If you do not provide adequate information to enable us to verify your identity, we will not be able to register you on this Service
  • You must keep your Security Details secret and take all reasonable precautions to prevent unauthorised or fraudulent use of them.
  • You must not disclose your Security Details to any other person or record your Security Details in any way that may result in them becoming known to another person.
  • Please note that after initial registration or enrolment we will never contact you, or ask anyone to do so on our behalf, with a request to disclose your Security Details in full. If you receive any such request from anyone (even if they are using our name and logo and appear to be genuine) then it is likely to be fraudulent and you must not supply your Security Details to them in any circumstances. You should report any such requests to us immediately.
  • Where a transaction on the account is confirmed by use of the Security Details and the Service, but you subsequently prove that it was not authorised by you, you will not be liable for that transaction provided you have kept your Security Details secret, you have acted with reasonable care and in accordance with these Terms of Use, and you have not acted fraudulently.
  • If you suspect someone knows your Security Details you must contact us immediately on +974 4420 5222 and change your Security Details.
  • You will be responsible for all instructions received by us between the times you complete the security procedure until you exit from the Service. Please note that this includes any input errors or instructions sent by someone other than yourself so please do not leave the device you are using to access the Service unattended while you are still logged onto our website.
  • For administration or security reasons, we may require you at any time to change your Password before you use (or carry on using) the Service.
  • We may de-activate your access to this Service if we suspect that someone other than yourself is accessing this Service, or if you are using this Service illegally, or if you are not adhering to your card Terms and Conditions.
  • You will not use an account aggregation service (i.e. a service provided by another company that allows you to view all of your bank details on a single website)
  • Telephone calls may be recorded.
  • You are responsible for all transactions carried out using the Service and for repayment of any debt that arises from use of the Service unless you have reported the loss or compromise of your Security Details.
  • The entire content of the Service is subject to copyright and intellectual property rights with all rights reserved and the information held is for your personal use only. You may not download (all or in part), transmit or modify any part of the Service without our prior permission. However, you may print out part or all of the Service for your own personal use.
  • While we have taken all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information provided on the Service is accurate, we give no warranties of any kind, express or implied, with regard to the accuracy, timeliness or completeness of any such information.
  • Opinions and any other contents on the Service are provided by us for personal use and informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice.
  • We will accept no liability in any event including (without limitation) negligence for any damages or loss of any kind, including (without limitation) direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, expenses or losses arising out of, or in connection with your use or inability to use the Service, or in connection with any error, omission, defect, computer virus or system failure, or loss of any profit, goodwill or reputation, even if expressly advised of the possibility of such loss or damages arising out of or in connection with the access of, use of, performance of, browsing in or linking to other sites from this site.
  • While we will make reasonable efforts to provide the Service, we will not be liable for any failure to provide the Service, in part or full, for any cause that is beyond our reasonable control. This includes, in particular, any suspension of the Service resulting from maintenance and upgrades to our systems or those of any party used to provide the Service.
  • We reserve the right to modify, suspend or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service or any part of it, with or without notice, at any time. You agree that we shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any such modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.
  • The Service may also be liable to change or termination as required by MasterCard International or Visa Inc who run the payment systems for the cards used with your card accounts.
  • We reserve the right to vary these Terms of Use.
  • You may terminate your registration to the Service by notifying us through the Contact Centre on +974 4420 5222.
  • We reserve the right to terminate your access to the Service through written notice. We will normally provide you with thirty days written notice, however, in exceptional circumstances, access may be terminated immediately and you will be notified as soon as possible thereafter.
  • Qatari law governs these Terms and Conditions and you agree that the Qatari courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction to determine any matter or dispute in connection with or arising out of this Service and these Terms and Conditions.
  • This agreement is issued in Arabic and English languages. In case of any contradiction or discrepancy the Arabic text shall prevail.
We welcome any comments and concerns you have about this Service. This will provide us with the opportunity to improve our service to all our customers.

Privacy Policy

Any personal information that we seek from you would only be aimed at providing superior service, and would always be kept confidential. Keeping customer information secure and using it only as our customers would want us to, is a top priority for all of us at the Bank. We may however be required to disclose your personal information to Government, Judicial bodies and/ or our regulators to whom the Bank is under an obligation to make disclosures under the requirements of any applicable law binding on the Bank or any of its branches, when the situation so demands.

Here then, is our promise to each of our individual Customers:
  • We will safeguard, according to strict standards of security and confidentiality, any information our customers provide and share with us.
  • We will limit the collection and use of customer information to marketing purposes only in order for us to deliver superior service to our customers, which includes, advising our customers about our products, services and other opportunities, and to administer our business.
  • We will permit only authorised employees, who are trained in the proper handling of customer information, to have access to such sensitive information.
  • We will not reveal customer information to any external organisation or third parties unless we have previously expressly informed the Customer in disclosures or agreements, and have been expressly authorised by the Customer, or are required by applicable law.
  • We will always maintain control over the confidentiality of our Customer information. We may, however, facilitate relevant offers from reputable companies. These companies are not permitted to access, use or retain any customer information unless the customer has specifically expressed interest in their products or services.
  • Whenever we hire other Organisations to provide support services, we will procure their conformity to our privacy standards and will conduct constant and regular audits to ensure their compliance.
  • We will continuously assess ourselves to ensure that Customer privacy is at all times maintained and respected.
  • Please ensure to provide and keep your information as up to date as possible to get the best services, alerts and notifications and obtain maximum benefits from Online Banking service.
  • We will conduct our business in accordance to our Privacy Policy in as many jurisdictions in which we conduct our business and operate.

Customer Support

Mobile Banking App

Bank on the go. Download for iPhone® or iPad® from the App Store or for Android
TM
smartphones or tablets from the Google Play Store.

It lets you manage your personal accounts easily and securely from your mobile device.

حماية البطاقة

إجعل بياناتك الشخصية دائما في آمان، حتى تتمكن من دفع مشترياتك بكل ثقة

المزايا

  • حماية مضافة للتسوق الآمن على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • راحة بال كاملة عند التسوق على شبكة الإنترنت للعلم أن معاملتك محمية.
  • انخفاض مخاطر الاحتيال.
  • تسوق على شبكة الإنترنت مع المتاجر المفضلة لديك على الشبكة.
  • عند السداد، يُطلب منك إدخال المعلومات المطلوبة مثل رقم البطاقة وتاريخ الانتهاء وقيمة التحقق من البطاقة وغيرها.
  • بعد ذلك، يُعاد توجيهك إلى صفحة التحقق بنظام الأمان الثلاثي الأبعاد (3D Secure) حيث يُطلب منك إدخال كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة. تُرسل كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة إلى رقم هاتفك المتحرك المرتبط ببطاقة ائتمان البنك الأهلي المستخدمة.
  • بمجرد إدخال كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة يجري التحقق منها. ثم تعود الصفحة إلى المتجر (واحد) لاستكمال معاملة الشراء.
  • عند هذه المرحلة، تُستكمل عملية التحقق بنظام الأمان الثلاثي الأبعاد بطريقة سهلة وآمنة دون الحاجة لأي عملية تسجيل مسبق.

الأسئلة المتكررة

  • نظام الأمان الثلاثي الأبعاد (3D Secure) يمثل رمزاً أمنياً يوفر حماية إضافية لمواجهة الاستخدام غير المصرح به لبطاقة الائتمان الخاصة به عندما تقوم بالتسوق على شبكة الإنترنت بالمتاجر المشاركة.
  • إنه يشبه رقم تعريفك السري بماكينة الصراف الآلي، وكل ما تقوم به هو إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك المرسلة إلى رقم هاتفك المتحرك مرة واحدة عند طلبه أثناء التسوق بالمتجر المشارك على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • لا يُطلب منك تقديم أي تفاصيل. بطاقة ائتمان البنك الأهلي الخاصة بك مُسجلة بالفعل في نظام الأمان الثلاثي الأبعاد (3D Secure). كل ما عليك هو إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك المرسلة إلى رقم هاتفك المتحرك المسجل لدى البنك الأهلي مرة واحدة في وقت المعاملة على شبكة الإنترنت التي تستخدم فيها بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بالبنك الأهلي.
  • لا. هذه الخدمة مجانية.
  • كلمة المرور لمرة واحدة الخاصة بنظام الأمان الثلاثي الأبعاد (3D Secure) تكون صالحة لمعاملة محددة ولا يمكن استخدامها إلا مرة واحدة.
  • في حال جرى حجب بطاقة ائتمان البنك الأهلي الخاصة بك للمعاملات على شبكة الإنترنت بعد 3 محاولات غير ناجحة، يُرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال بالبنك الأهلي على رقم 5222 4420 974+ لرفع الحجب.
  • نعم. معلوماتك الشخصية آمنة حيث يجري تشفيرها وتخزينها بملقم آمن.
  • يقوم المتجر بنظام الأمان الثلاثي الأبعاد (3D Secure) بعرض الشعارات المحققة بالفيزا والماستر كارد سيكيور كود (Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode) على موقعه الإلكتروني على النحو الموضح أدناه.

سياسة الخصوصية

ليس الهدف من طلبنا منك تزويدنا بأي معلومات شخصية سوى تقديم خدمات متميزة، ونحافظ دائماً على سرِّيَّتها. إن الحفاظ على أمن معلومات العملاء واستخدامها قصراً على النحو الذي يرغب فيه عملاؤنا يأتي على رأس أولوياتنا جميعاً في البنك. إلا أنه قد يُطلب منا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية إلى الجهات الحكومة والقضائية و/أو جهاتنا التنظيمية التي يلتزم البنك تجاهها بالكشف عن المعلومات بموجب متطلبات أي قانون معمول به مما يكون لزاماً على البنك أو أيٍّ من فروعه إذا ما تتطلب الموقف ذلك.

وفيما يلي ما نتعهد به تجاه كل عميل من عملائنا:
  • نتعهد بحماية أي معلومات يزودنا بها عملاؤنا ويشركوننا فيها وفقاً لأكثر معايير الأمن والسرية صرامةً.
  • نلتزم بقصر جمع معلومات العملاء واستخدامها على أغراض التسويق حتى يتسنى لنا تقديم خدمات متميزة لعملائنا وتشمل تقديم المشورة لعملائنا بخصوص منتجاتنا وخدماتنا والفرص الأخرى وإدارة أعمالنا.
  • نلتزم بعدم السماح بالوصول إلى هذه المعلومات الحساسة إلا لموظفينا المصرح لهم فقط والمدربين على التعامل مع معلومات العملاء على النحو الصحيح.
  • نتعهد بعدم الكشف عن معلومات العملاء إلى أي مؤسسة خارجية أو أطراف ثالثة ما لم نكن قد أخطرنا العميل صراحةً مسبقاً بالإفصاحات أو بحسب الاتفاق معه وصُرح لنا صراحة بذلك أو حسبما يقضي به القانون النافذ.
  • نتعهد دائماً بالتحكم في سرية معلومات عملائنا. إلا أنه يحق لنا تسهيل العروض ذات الصلة من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة. فتلك الشركات غير مسموح لها بالوصول إلى أي من معلومات العملاء أو استخدامها أو الاحتفاظ بها ما لم يكن العميل قد أبدى بشكل محدد اهتماماً صريحاً بمنتجاتها أو خدماتها.
  • نتعهد -كلما تعاقدنا مع مؤسسات أخرى لتقديم خدمات مساعدة- بضمان التزامها بمعايير الخصوصية وبإجراء المراجعات المنتظمة والمستمرة عليها ضماناً لالتزامها بذلك.
  • نتعهد بتقييم أنفسنا باستمرار لضمان المحافظة على خصوصية العملاء واحترامها في جميع الأوقات.
  • يُرجى التأكد من تقديم المعلومات الخاصة بكم والحرص على تحديثها باستمرار قدر الإمكان للحصول على أفضل الخدمات وسهولة تلقي التنبيهات والإخطارات والحصول على أقصى قدر من المزايا والمنافع من الخدمة المصرفية عبر شبكة الإنترنت.
  • إننا ملتزمون بإجراء معاملاتنا وفقاً لسياسة خصوصيتنا في العديد من الولايات القضائية التي نعمل فيها.

شروط الاستخدام

  • الضمائر "نحن"،"نا"،"تنا" إشارات إلى البنك الأهلي ش.م.ق
  • يشير الضميران "أنت" أو "الخاصة بك" إلى العميل الذي لديه حساب (حسابات) لدينا متاحة عليها الخدمة والذي يدخل هذا الموقع "الموقع".
  • يُقصد "بالبيانات الأمنية" اسم المستخدم المعرف وكلمة المرور وأي كلمات ورموز وأرقام متفق عليها بينك وبيننا وتكون مستخدمة في الإجراءات الأمنية.
  • يُقصد بمصطلح "الخدمة" خدمة المصادقة التي يقدمها البنك الأهلي القطري بالاشتراك مع ماستركارد سيكيور كود (MasterCard SecureCode) والتحقق من قبل فيزا (Verified by Visa) المعروفة باسم بطاقة ABQ الآمنة، عند الوصول إليها باستخدام شبكة الانترنت.
  • للتسجيل في هذه الخدمة يجب تزويدنا ببيانات أمنية لتمكيننا من التحقق من هويتك.
  • لن يجري مشاركة البيانات الأمنية مع أي متجر عبر الإنترنت عند إجراء أي معاملة ولن تُستخدم إلا بالطرق المحددة وفق سياسة الخصوصية.
  • إذا لم تزودنا بمعلومات كافية لتمكيننا من التحقق من هويتك، فلن نتمكن من تسجيل اسمك في هذا الخدمة.
  • يجب عليك الحفاظ على سرية بياناتك الأمنية واتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات المعقولة لمنع الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو الاحتيالي لها.
  • يجب عليك عدم الإفصاح عن بياناتك الأمنية لأي شخص آخر أو تسجيلها بأي طريقة قد يترتب عليها اطلاع الآخرين عليها.
  • يرجى العلم أنه بعد التسجيل المبدئي أو النهائي لن نتصل بك ولن نطلب من أي أحد القيام بذلك نيابة عنا لطلب الإفصاح عن البيانات الأمنية بالكامل. فإذا تلقيت أي طلب من هذا القبيل من أي شخص (حتى ولو كانوا مستخدمين لاسمنا وشعارنا وبدا أنهم أصليون) فمن المرجح أن يكون هذا الشخص محتالاً وعليك عدم الإدلاء له بأي بيانات أمنية خاصة بك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، كما يجب إبلاغنا بأي طلبات من هذا القبيل على الفور.
  • عند تأكيد أي معاملة على الحساب باستخدام البيانات الأمنية والخدمة قد ثبُت فيما بعد أن هذه المعاملة لم يُصرح بها من قبلك، فلن تتحمل مسؤولية تلك المعاملة بشرط أن تكون قد حافظت على سرية بياناتك الأمنية وتصرفت بعناية معقولة وفقاً لشروط الاستخدام الماثلة ولم تتصرف بشكل احتيالي.
  • إذا كان لديك شك في أن شخصاً ما مطلع على بياناتك الأمنية فيجب عليك الاتصال بنا مباشرة على رقم 2222 800 من داخل قطر و5222 4420 974+ من خارجها وتغيير بياناتك الأمنية عن طريق الدخول إلى منطقة خدمات حاملي البطاقات بهذا الموقع. وفي حالة عدم القيام بذلك، ستكون مسؤولاً عن أي معاملات غير مصرح بها على حسابك مما تكون مؤكدة باستخدام البيانات الأمنية.
  • إنك تتحمل المسؤولية عن كافة التعليمات الواردة إلينا من قبلك في أوقات استكمال الإجراءات الأمنية حتى الخروج من الخدمة. يرجى العلم بأن هذا يشمل أي أخطاء في الإدخال أو التعليمات المرسلة من قبل شخص آخر غيرك، لذا يرجى عدم ترك الجهاز الذي تستخدمه للدخول إلى الخدمة دون مراقبة أثناء تسجيل الدخول على موقعنا الإلكتروني.
  • لأسباب إدارية أو أمنية، قد نطلب منك في أي وقت تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك قبل استخدامك (أو الاستمرار في استخدامك) الخدمة.
  • يجوز لنا إلغاء تنشيط دخولك إلى هذه الخدمة في حالة الشك في دخول شخص آخر غيرك إلى هذه الخدمة، أو استخدامك هذه الخدمة بطريقة غير مشروعة أو عدم التزامك بشروط وأحكام بطاقتك.
  • لا يجوز لك استخدام خدمة تجميع الحساب (وهي خدمة تقدمها شركة أخرى تسمح لك باستعراض كافة تفاصيل بنكك على موقع إلكتروني واحد).
  • يجوز تسجيل المكالمات الهاتفية.
  • تكون مسؤولاً عن جميع المعاملات التي تجري باستخدام الخدمة لسداد أي ديون ناشئة عن استخدام الخدمة إلا إذا كنت قد أبلغت عن فقد بياناتك الأمنية أو تعرُّضها للخطر.
  • يخضع محتوى الخدمة بكامله لحقوق التأليف والنشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية مع حفظ جميع الحقوق ويُحتفظ بالمعلومات للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. ولا يجوز لك تحميل (كل أو جزء) أو نقل أو تعديل أي جزء من الخدمة دون الحصول على إذن مسبق من جانبنا. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، يجوز لك طباعة جزء من الخدمة أو كلها لاستخدامك الشخصي.
  • في الوقت الذي نقوم فيه ببذل كافة الجهود المعقولة لضمان دقة المعلومات المقدمة بخصوص الخدمة، فإننا لا نقدم ضمانات من أي نوع كانت، صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بالدقة أو مناسبة التوقيت أو اكتمال أي من هذه المعلومات.
  • نقدم الآراء وأي محتويات أخرى بخصوص الخدمة للاستخدام الشخصي والأغراض المعلوماتية فقط وتخضع للتغيير دون إخطار.
  • لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية في أي حالة من الحالات التي تشمل (دون حصر) الإهمال عن أي أضرار أو خسائر من أي نوع، بما في ذلك (دون حصر) الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو العَرَضية أو الخاصة أو التبعية أو النفقات أو الخسائر الناشئة عن استخدامك أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الخدمة أو فيما يتصل بذلك، أو فيما يتعلق بأي خطأ أو سهو أو عيب أو فيروس بالحاسب الآلي أو تعطل النظام أو فوات أي ربح أو شهرة أو سمعة حتى ولو جرى الإخطار صراحةً بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الخسائر أو الأضرار الناشئة عن الوصول إلى مواقع أخرى من هذا الموقع أو استخدامها أو أدائها أو تصفحها أو الوصول إليها بالروابط أو فيما يتعلق بذلك.
  • في الوقت الذي نبذل فيه جهوداً معقولة لتقديم الخدمة، لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي تقصير في تقديم الخدمة، جزئياً أو كلياً، لأي سبب خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة. ويشمل ذلك، على وجه الخصوص، أي وقف للخدمة بسبب صيانة وتحديث أنظمتنا أو أنظمة أي طرف يُستعان به في تقديم الخدمة.
  • نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو تعليق أو الوقف المؤقت أو الدائم للخدمة أو أي جزء منها، بإخطار أو بدون إخطار، في أي وقت. وتوافق على أننا غير مسؤولين تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي تعديل أو تعليق أو وقف للخدمة من هذا القبيل.
  • تكون الخدمة أيضاً عُرضة للتغيير أو الإنهاء كما قد يطلب ذلك ماستر كارد إنترناشيونال أو فيزا إنك اللذان يديران أنظمة الدفع للبطاقات المستخدمة مع حسابات بطاقتك.
  • نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام الماثلة.
  • يجوز لك إنهاء تسجيلك في الخدمة بإخطارنا من خلال مركز الاتصال على الرقم 2222 800 من داخل قطر أو 5222 4420 974+ من خارجها.
  • نحتفظ بالحق في إنهاء دخولك إلى الخدمة بموجب إخطار كتابي. سنقدم لك في الظروف العادية إخطاراً مدته ثلاثون يوماً، أما في الظروف الاستثنائية، فيجوز إنهاء الدخول فوراً وإعلامك في أقرب وقت ممكن بعد ذلك.
  • تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام للقانون القطري، وتوافق على انعقاد الاختصاص الحصري للمحاكم القطرية للبت في أي مسألة أو نزاع فيما يتصل بأحكام وشروط هذه الخدمة أو ينشأ عنها.
  • صدرت هذه الاتفاقية باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. وفي حال وجود أي تناقض أو تعارض بين النصين فالعبرة بالنص العربي.
  • نرحب بملاحظاتكم وآرائكم بشأن هذه الخدمة حيث إن إبداء هذه الملاحظات والآراء يساعدنا في تحسين خدماتنا المقدمة لجميع عملائنا.

الخدمات المصرفيه عبر الجوال

على مدار الساعة ، فى اي وقت و ا ي مكان ، الخدمات البنكية عبر الجوال لأجهزة الأيفون، الايباد والاندرويد

يتيح لك إدارة الحسابات الشخصية الخاصة بك بسهولة وأمان من الهاتف الجوال الخاص بك.