International Banking

As an independent financial institution, Ahlibank continuously and carefully assesses the strategies and creditworthiness of its financial institution partners.
Following the 2008 credit crisis, banking has undergone systemic changes, especially in the Eurozone. An analysis of each financial institution’s national economic and geopolitical situation – as well as local, regional, and global markets – is therefore vital. International Banking Department is responsible for all cross-border activities, including the development and optimisation of key financial institution and correspondent bank relationships and co-ordinates these activities with the bank’s main business lines: Treasury, Trade Finance, Corporate, Retail, and Private Banking.

While Ahlibank’s priority is its domestic network, maximising our international relationships with strategic regional and global financial institutions allows us to underpin our customers’ requirements.

Partnerships with other financial institutions worldwide also help us secure business revenues – through cross-border trade transactions, for example. Ahlibank’s International Banking Department continuously reviews our global relationships to ensure that all parties benefit fairly.

Ahlibank’s International Banking Department plays a pivotal role in reviewing the bank’s medium to long-term funding options in traditional and debt capital markets. This will support the bank’s implementation of a prudent and sustainable financing structure in line with the implications of Basel III. Other key drivers in this regard will be the requirements and opinions of our credit rating agencies.

Mobile Banking App

Bank on the go. Download for iPhone® or iPad® from the App Store or for Android
TM
smartphones or tablets from the Google Play Store.

It lets you manage your personal accounts easily and securely from your mobile device.

الخدمات المصرفية الدولية

يقوم البنك الأهلي بمتابعة دائمة وبشكل مستمر لكافة الخطط الاستراتيجية لشركائه من مؤسسات مالية محلية وعالمية، وتحليل دقيق لجدارتها الائتمانية، نظرا لكونه مؤسسة مالية مستقلة.
عقب الأزمة المالية في سنة 2008، شهد القطاع المصرفي تحولات جذرية، خاصة في منطقة التعاون الاقتصادي الأوروبي. لذلك أصبح من الضروري إجراء تقييم وتحاليل دقيقة للاوضاع الاقتصادية الخاصة بكل منطقة جغرافياً وسياسياً لكل شريك مالي للبنك، بما في ذلك الأسواق المحلية، والإقليمية والعالمية. هذا ويعد قسم الخدمات المصرفية الدولية مسؤولا عن كافة النشاطات الخارجية، بما فيها الاستفادة من المؤسسات المالية الكبرى وتحسين علاقة البنوك مع شركائها وتنسيق هذه النشاطات مع أهم أقسام البنك: الخزينة، التمويل التجاري للشركات،الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة بالمعاملات التجارية، الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد والعمليات المصرفية الخاصة.

من اهم اولويات البنك الاهلي هي تعزيز وتطوير الشبكة المحلية ، إلا أن توسيع علاقاتنا الدولية مع المؤسسات المالية الإستراتيجية الإقليمية والعالمية يتيح لنا فرصة لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا.

كما تضمن لنا شراكاتنا مع مؤسسات مالية عالمية أخرى حماية عائداتنا ـ عبر مبادلات تجارية خارجية مثلا. يقوم القسم المكلف بالخدمات المصرفية العالمية باستمرار بإعادة النظر في علاقاتنا الخارجية لضمان استفادة جميع الأطراف بشكل عادل.

يؤدي قسم الخدمات المصرفية العالمية للبنك الأهلي دورا محوريا في عرض خيارات تمويل البنك على المدى القريب والبعيد في أسواق رؤوس الأموال المدينة والأسواق التقليدية. من شأن هذا أن يدعم المصرف في تنفيذه لهيكلية تمويل حذرة ومستدامة تتماشى مع مقررات بازل III . من العوامل الأساسية الأخرى بهذا الخصوص، المستلزمات والآراء الخاصة بوكالات التصنيف الائتماني الخاصة بنا.

الخدمات المصرفيه عبر الجوال

على مدار الساعة ، فى اي وقت و ا ي مكان ، الخدمات البنكية عبر الجوال لأجهزة الأيفون، الايباد والاندرويد

يتيح لك إدارة الحسابات الشخصية الخاصة بك بسهولة وأمان من الهاتف الجوال الخاص بك.