Privacy Policy

Legal Disclaimer

The description in this Web site of Ahli Bank products is provided for information only and is not intended to offer such products to any person, to advise any person to invest in any such product or to induce or attempt to induce any person to invest in any such product.

Nothing on the Ahli Bank QSC website should be construed as an offer, or recommendation, to acquire or dispose of any investment or to engage in any other transaction. You should obtain relevant and specific professional advice before investment decision.

None of the services, investments or mutual funds referred to in the site are available, and prospectuses in respect of them will not be distributed, to persons resident in any state or territory where such distribution would be contradictory to local law or regulation.

The information and opinions contained in this website are provided for personal use and informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Nothing contained on the Ahli Bank QSC website constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice nor is to be relied on in making an investment or other decision.

Copyright in the pages and in the screens displaying the pages, and in the information and material therein and in their arrangement, is owned by Ahli Bank QSC unless otherwise indicated.

The information and materials contained in this site, including text, graphics, links or other items are provided AS IS, AS AVAILABLE. Ahli Bank QSC does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of this information and materials, and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in this information and materials. No warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory, including but not limited to the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and freedom from computer virus, is given in conjunction with the information and materials.

Cookie Policy

Overview
By using www.ahlibank.com.qa website you agree and consent that we and third parties can store and access cookies, IP addresses and use other tracking technology methods to enable functionality, collect data about website usage, improve your online experience, manage and modify our advertising and service communications with you. See below for more information about what cookies are, the tracking technology we use, and how we use them.

What is a cookie?
A cookie is a small file that is placed and stored on your browser or device by a platform. Cookies allow a website owner to distinguish the activities carried out from your device from other users of that website. Each website can send its own cookie to your browser or device if your browser's preferences allow it, but (to protect your privacy) your browser only permits a website to access the cookies it has already sent to you, not the cookies sent to you by other websites.

Analytical cookies
Analytical cookies allow us to count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website. We aggregate this data and analyse it to improve the way our website work and the user experience. We use trusted third party analytics providers’ tools to enable this analysis.

Advertising cookies
Advertising cookies record your visit to our websites, the pages you have visited and actions you have taken. We will use this information to make our advertising displayed on other platforms (by third party advertising providers) more relevant to you. We may share this information with trusted third parties for this purpose, for example we may serve you a related advert based on your browsing history with our website. We also use third party cookie providers to assist us in providing you with a better service and to help us analyse our customers' behaviour.

Mobile Banking App

Bank on the go. Download for iPhone® or iPad® from the App Store or for Android
TM
smartphones or tablets from the Google Play Store.

It lets you manage your personal accounts easily and securely from your mobile device.

سياسة الخصوصية

المسؤولية القانونية

إن ما ورد في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني من وصف لمنتجات البنك الأهلي هو للعلم فقط وليس المقصود منه تقديم هذه المنتجات لأي شخص أو لتقديم المشورة لأي شخص بشأن الاستثمار في أي منتج من هذه المنتجات أو لحثه أو محاولة حثه على الاستثمار في أي من هذه المنتجات.

ما من شيءٍ على موقع البنك الأهلي ش.م.ق ينبغي تفسيره على أنه عرض أو توصية بشراء أو بيع أي استثمار أو الدخول في أي معاملة أخرى، ويجب أخذ المشورة المهنية المناسبة والمحددة قبل اتخاذ قرار الاستثمار.
ما من خدمات أو استثمارات أو صناديق مشتركة مشار إليها في الموقع متاحة ولن تُوزع نشرات اكتتاب فيما يتعلق بها، للأشخاص المقيمين في أي دولة أو قد يتعارض هذا التوزيع مع القوانين أو اللوائح المحلية الخاصة بهم.

إن المعلومات والآراء الواردة في هذا الموقع ما هي إلا للاستخدام الشخصي وللأغراض الإعلامية كما أنها قد تخضع للتغيير دون سابق إخطار، ولا يوجد شيء في موقع البنك الأهلي ش.م.ق هذا يمثل مشورة استثمارية أو قانونية أو ضريبية أو غيرها ولا يُعتمد عليه في اتخاذ قرار استثمار أو أي قرار آخر.
إن حقوق الطبع والنشر المذكورة في الصفحات والشاشات التي تعرض الصفحات وفي المعلومات والمواد الواردة فيها وفي تعديلاتها هي ملك للبنك الأهلي ش.م.ق ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.
لقد تم تقديم المعلومات والمواد الواردة في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك النص والرسومات والروابط وغيرها حسبما هي متاحة كما هي. هذا، ولا يضمن البنك الأهلي ش.م.ق دقة أو كفاية أو اكتمال هذه المعلومات والمواد بل إنه يخلي مسؤوليته صراحةً عن أي سهو أو خطأ في هذه المعلومات والمواد. كما أنه لا يُقدم أي ضمان من أي نوع كان -ضمنياً أو صريحاً أو قانونياً- بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ضمانات عدم انتهاك حقوق الغير أو ملكيته أو تسويقه أو الملاءمة لغرض معين وخلوها من فيروسات الكمبيوتر ترد مع هذه المعلومات والمواد.

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies)

نظرة عامة
باستخدام هذا الموقع www.ahlibank.com.qa أنت تقبل وتوافق على أنه يمكننا ويمكن لأطراف ثالثة الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط وعناوين تعريف الإنترنت وتخزينها، واستخدام تقنيات التعقب الأخرى لتفعيل وظائف الموقع، وجمع بيانات عن استخدام الموقع، وتحسين تجربتك عبر الإنترنت وإدارة وتحسين اتصالاتنا التسويقية والخدمية لك. انظر أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وتقنية التعقب التي نستخدمها، وكيف نستخدمها.

ما هو ملف تعريف الارتباط؟
ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف صغير يتم وضعه وتخزينه في متصفحك أو جهازك من قبل الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط تسمح لصاحب موقع الإنترنت التمييز بين الأنشطة التي تم تنفيذها من جهازك ومن قبل مستخدمين آخرين في هذا الموقع. يمكن لجميع مواقع الإنترنت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط الخاص بها إلى متصفحك أو جهازك إذا كانت إعدادات المتصفح الخاصة بك تسمح بذلك، ولكن (لحماية خصوصيتك) يسمح متصفحك فقط لموقع الإنترنت بالوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي سبق أن أرسلها لك، وليس ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تم إرسالها لك من قبل مواقع أخرى.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط التحليلية
تمكننا من حساب عدد الزوار ومعرفة كيفية انتقال الزوار عبر منصاتنا. نقوم بجمع هذه البيانات وتحليلها لتحسين طريقة عمل موقعنا وتجربة المستخدم. نحن نستعين بطرف ثالث موثوق للقيام بمثل هذه التحليلات.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط الإعلانية
تسجل هذه الملفات زيارتك لمواقعنا والصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها والإجراءات التي اتخذتها. سوف نستخدم هذه المعلومات لجعل إعلاناتنا المعروضة على مواقع أخرى (عن طريق مزودي إعلانات الطرف الثالث) أنسب لك. قد نشارك هذه المعلومات مع أطراف ثالثة لهذا الغرض، على سبيل المثال قد نقدم لك إعلانا ذا صلة اعتمادا على تاريخ تصفحك لموقعنا. كما سوف نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالطرف الثالث لمساعدتنا في منحك خدمة أفضل ولمساعدتنا في تحليل سلوك عملائنا.

الخدمات المصرفيه عبر الجوال

على مدار الساعة ، فى اي وقت و ا ي مكان ، الخدمات البنكية عبر الجوال لأجهزة الأيفون، الايباد والاندرويد

يتيح لك إدارة الحسابات الشخصية الخاصة بك بسهولة وأمان من الهاتف الجوال الخاص بك.