Stay safe & healthy while banking with us

Coronavirus (COVID-19) guidance and support for customers

Upon the Government’s directives and our efforts to prevent the spread of the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19), and as a Bank aiming to be at the heart of the community, we are committed to help you with all the support you may need to manage your finances.

We’ve put in place some information to help.

Online and Mobile Banking



Great features to help you complete your everyday banking in a more personal, customised and secure way from your PC, tablet or smartphone quickly and securely. You can manage your accounts, pay your bills, make local and international transfers, and much more online.

Our redesigned Ahlibank online and mobile banking, allows you to safely manage your accounts anytime.

  • For Registered users; use your Online/Mobile Banking user ID and password to log in. If you need further assistance, call us on +974 4420 5222
  • For Non-registered users; log into ahlibankonline.com.qa or download and install the official Ahlibank Mobile App from the Apple Store (iOS) or Google Play Store (Android) and register using your Qatar ID and your Ahlibank Debit or Credit Card or account number and follow the instructions on the screen.



  • To make sure you have the best online experience possible, we recommend using the latest versions of Chrome (35 and above), Firefox (30 and above), Safari (11 and above) Microsoft Edge/Internet Explorer (11 and above) or an equivalent browser with a screen resolution of 1024 * 768 or higher. If your browser is of an older version, you may have trouble viewing some of our features properly.

Branches



To ensure the highest level of safety to our employees as well as our customers, cash/cheque deposit and withdrawal for individual accounts will be available through our ATMs.

Only visit the branch if your transaction is extremely urgent. While at the branch, please abide by the safety and health measures such as using sanitizers, maintaining a safe distance and limiting the number of customers inside of the branch.

Click here for latest updates on our branches

ATMs



Our ATM network is conveniently located in branches and non-bank sites across Qatar and allows you fast access to cash, cash and cheque deposit and other services 24/7 for free.

Contactless ATM transactions are available on Ahlibank ATMs. Tapping your card makes transactions safer, faster and easier.

Click here to locate the nearest ATM.

Contactless Credit and Debit Cards



To reduce the risk of infection, use your Ahlibank Contactless Debit and Credit Cards instead of Cash in all your daily payments.

Contact Centre



The Contact Centre allows you to get fast access to all your banking needs anywhere and right from your phone through IVR Banking which is available 24/7. You can create your own TPIN for the IVR Banking to reach all our banking services without verification questions and enjoy higher limit of fund transfers or speak to an Ahlibank member of staff. The Contact Centre provides you with instant assistance to all your banking needs and can advise you on any of our products and services by calling us on +974 4420 5222

Beware of fraud



Criminals are using the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak as an opportunity to scam the public. Never share your personal and banking information or your passwords with anyone via SMS or email or social media applications. If you receive fake calls or messages please inform us immediately on +974 4420 5222

Protect yourself



Please click here for guidelines on how to protect yourself from the Coronavirus disease.

For more info, please visit www.moph.gov.qa

Customer Support

By using Ahlibank website, you agree and consent that we can use cookies to improve your online experience. For more information you can read our cookie policy under the privacy policy.

Mobile Banking App

Bank on the go. Manage your personal accounts easily and securely from your mobile device.

Download Now
App Store
Play Store
For all your mobile payments, check out
Ahlipay

حفاظاً على سلامتك وصحتك أثناء التعامل معنا

فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) - الإرشادات والدعم للعملاء

استكمالاً للجهود والاجراءات الاحترازية التي تتخذها دولة قطر للوقاية والحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا وبصفتنا بنكاً يهدف دائماً إلى أن يكون في قلب المجتمع، نحن ملتزمون بحماية صحتك وسلامتك خلال هذه الأوقات الصعبة من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي ستساعدك في جميع معاملاتك المصرفية بسهولة وأمان وبشكل ملائم.

بعض المعلومات للمساعدة.

الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والجوال



مميزات رائعة لمساعدتك على إكمال معاملاتك المصرفية اليومية بطريقة أكثر خصوصية وأماناً من جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو هاتفك الذكي أو أجهزة الكمبيوترات اللوحية. يمكنك إدارة حساباتك، ودفع فواتيرك، وإجراء تحويلات محلية ودولية، والعديد من الخدمات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

تتيح لك الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والجوال للبنك الأهلي المحدثة كلياً إدارة حساباتك بأمان في أي وقت.

  • للعملاء المسجلين: استخدم اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الحالية للخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت والجوال لتسجيل الدخول. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة يمكنك الاتصال بنا على + 97444205222
  • للعملاء الغير مسجلين : يرجى زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني: www.ahlibankonline.com.qa أو تحميل تطبيق Ahlibank الجوال الرسمي من Apple Store (iOS) أو Google Play Store (Android) وقم بالتسجيل بإستخدام بطاقتك الشخصية القطرية، وبطاقة البنك الأهلي للخصم المباشر أو بطاقتك الإئتمانية أو رقم الحساب، و إتباع إرشاداتنا.



  • للتأكد من حصولك على أفضل تجربة مصرفية عبر الإنترنت، يرجى إستخدام أحدث إصدار من Chrome (35 وما فوق)، Firefox (30 وما فوق)، Safari (11 وما فوق)، Microsoft Edge / Internet explorer ( 11 وما فوق) أو متصفح بدقة شاشة 1024 * 768 أو أعلى. إذا كان متصفحك من إصدار أقدم ، فقد تواجه مشكلة في عرض بعض الميزات بشكل صحيح.

الفروع



حفاظاً على صحتك وسلامتك، جميع عمليات الإيداع والسحب النقدي \ الشيكات لحسابات الافراد ستتم من خلال أجهزة الصراف الآلي.

قم بزيارة الفرع فقط إذا كانت معاملتك عاجلة للغاية. أثناء وجودك في الفرع، يرجى الالتزام بتدابير السلامة والصحة. لذأ، فأننا نطلب منكم إستخدام معقم لليدين، أبتعد مسافة متر ونصف على الأقل عن أي شخص والحدّ من عدد العملاء داخل الفرع.

أضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن الفروع

أجهزة الصراف الآلي



شبكتنا لأجهزة الصراف الآلي والمتواجدة في فروعنا ومواقع مختلفة في قطر, تتيح لك إجراء عمليات سحب نقدي فوري، إيداع النقدي والشيكات بالإضافة إلى خدمات أخرى مجانا وعلى مدار الساعة

قم بتمرير بطاقته " الخصم المباشر أو الإتمانية" من البنك الأهلي بخاصية دون لمس عبر شبكة أجهزة الصراف الآلي للبنك والتي تمكّنك من إتمام كافة المعاملات المصرفية بدرجة عالية من السرعة والسهولة والآمان.

أضغط هنا لتحديد موقع أقرب صراف آلي لك.

بطاقات الائتمان والخصم دون لمس



من أجل سلامتكم ولتقليل مخاطر العدوى استخدم بطاقات الخصم المباشر والإئتمانية دون لمس من البنك الأهلي بدلاً من النقود الورقية في جميع معاملات الدفع.

مركز الاتصال



يتيح لك مركز الإتصالات خدمة سريعة لتلبية احتياجاتك المصرفية أينما كنت من خلال الإتصال على الخدمة الفورية للإستجابة الصوتية والمتوفرة على مدار الساعة. يمكنك إنشاء رقم سري لتخطي مرحلة الاسئلة الأمنية , والحصول على جميع الاحتياجات المصرفية الخاصة بك مباشرة من خلال هاتفك والتمتع بحد أعلى لتحويل الاموال بين حساباتك أو التحدث مع أحد موظفينا عبر الهاتف. يقدم لك مركز الاتصالات العديد من الخدمات المصرفية الفورية و يمكن تزويدك بمعلومات عن منتجاتنا وخدمتنا من خلال الاتصال بنا على: +974 4420 5222

احذر من الاحتيال



لا تشارك أبداً بياناتك الشخصية أو المصرفية أو الأرقام السرية الخاصة بك مع أي شخص من خلال الإتصال الهاتفي أو البريد الإلكتروني أو تطبيق "الواتس أب" ، وفي حالة تلقيك مثل هذه المكالمات أو الرسائل الإحتيالية يرجى تجاهلها والإتصال بنا فوراً على الرقم +974 4420 5222

الوقاية



يرجى الضغط هنا للإطلاع على الإرشادات حول كيفية الوقاية من مرض فيروس كورونا.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة www.moph.gov.qa

للتواصل معنا

By using Ahlibank website, you agree and consent that we can use cookies to improve your online experience. For more information you can read our cookie policy under the privacy policy.

الخدمات المصرفيه عبر الجوال

على مدار الساعة ، فى اي وقت و ا ي مكان ، الخدمات البنكية عبر الجوال لأجهزة الأيفون، الايباد والاندرويد

يتيح لك إدارة الحسابات الشخصية الخاصة بك بسهولة وأمان من الهاتف الجوال الخاص بك.